Office of Technology
Main Page Image
Technology Department
Carole McGrath
cmcgrath@hampton1.k12.sc.us
Instructional Technology Director
372 Pine Street East
Varnville, South Carolina 29944
 
   

Jeriah Owens

Career and Technology Director

Career and Technology Center for High School CATE Courses

801 Pine Street 

Varnville, South Carolina 29944

 
   

Palmetto Rural Telephone Company

Network Support

 

 Jodi Florence

PC Support

 
   

 PowerSchool

Wade Hampton  - Eanion Boyd

North District  - Carolyn Shands

Ben Hazel - Vicky Garvin

Brunson - Annette Smith

Fennell - Sharon Frazier

Hampton - Stephanie Jarrell

Varnville - Gwen Evans

 

 
***
 
Betty Marsh
Instructional Technology Lead Teacher
 *** 

 

Technology Master Teachers
 
Ben Hazel - 
Nicole Grant 
ngrant@hampton1.k12.sc.us
 
Brunson -  
Michelle Power
mpower@hampton1.k12.sc.us
 
Fennell -  
Eleanor Murray
emurray@hampton1.k12.sc.us
 
Hampton - Betty Marsh
bmarsh@hampton1.k12.sc.us 
 
Varnville - Kelly Shipes
 kshipes@hampton1.k12.sc.us
 
North District -  
Jamie Norris
jnorris@hampton1.k12.sc.us
 
Lynelle Holmes
lholmes@hampton1.k12.sc.us
Wade Hampton - Michelle Young
myoung@hampton1.k12.sc.us 
 
***
Library Media Specialists
 
Ben Hazel and Brunson - Laura Cooper
lcooper@hampton1.k12.sc.us
 
Fennell and Varnville - Dennelle Thompson
dthompson@hampton1.k12.sc.us
 
Hampton and North District - Sharon Robertson
srobertson@hampton1.k12.sc.us
 
Wade Hampton - Erin Long
elong@hampton1.k12.sc.us

 
Top