Office of Technology
Main Page Image
Technology Department
Carole McGrath
Instructional Technology Director
 
   

Jeriah Owens

Career and Techology Director

 
   

Palmetto Rural Telephone Company

Network Support

 

 Jodi Florence

PC Support

 
   

 PowerSchool

Wade Hampton  - Eanion Boyd

North District  - Carolyn Shands

Ben Hazel - Vicky Garvin

Brunson - Annette Smith

Fennell - Sharon Frazier

Hampton - Stephanie Jarrell

Varnville - Gwen Evans

 

 
***
 
Anita Padgett
Instructional Technology Lead Teacher
 *** 

 

Technology Master Teachers
 
Ben Hazel - Jamie Norris
jnorris@hampton1.k12.sc.us
 
Brunson -  TBA
 
Fennell -  TBA
 
Hampton - Betty Marsh
bmarsh@hampton1.k12.sc.us 
 
Varnville - Kelly Shipes
 kshipes@hampton1.k12.sc.us
 
North District -  TBA
 
Wade Hampton - Michelle Young
myoung@hampton1.k12.sc.us 
 
***
Library Media Specialists
 
Ben Hazel and Brunson - Laura Cooper
lcooper@hampton1.k12.sc.us
 
Fennell and Varnville - 
@hampton1.k12.sc.us
 
Hampton and North District - Sharon Robertson
srobertson@hampton1.k12.sc.us
 
Wade Hampton - Erin Long
elong@hampton1.k12.sc.us

 
Top