Welcome to Hampton District One
Main Page Image

Hampton District One School Board


Dr. Ronald Wilcox,  Superintendent

Finance Department 



 Attendance and Student Services Department

Toreacher Dobson, Deputy Superintendent



Human Resources Department 

  Kakela Robinson



Office of Attendance and Food Services 

Mozelle Murdaugh, Director


Office of Exceptional Children 

Marilyn Young, Director


Office of Special Projects and Federal Coordinator 

Jack Hutto, Director


Office of Curriculum and Instruction 

Rhonda Willis, Director 


Office of Student Transportaion  

Carolyn Shands, Director


Office of Technology 

Carole McGrath, Director


Jasper / Hampton County Adult Education

Ron Youmans, Director